Aeon Spoke – Grace



Give me faith in the world, faith in the world, pull it away
Give me faith in the world, faith in the world, pull it away

But I don’t know how to love

I don’t know how to trust myself
But I’ll do my best to suffer with some grace

Give me faith in the world, faith in the world, with our pain

Give me faith in the world, faith in the world, with our pain, our…

But I don’t know how to love

I don’t know how to trust myself
But I’ll do my best to suffer with some grace

I don’t know how to love

I don’t know how to trust myself
But I’ll do my best, yeah I’ll do my best, yeah I’ll do my best to
suffer with some grace

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Senza categoria. Contrassegna il permalink.

Una risposta a Aeon Spoke – Grace

  1. Equifax ha detto:

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to
    let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Kudos

Rispondi

